Delete Save Data
You can delete save data from the start menu: the screen after you select "Game Selection" from the main menu and select the version you want to play.
Please be aware that performing this action will delete save data permanently.

You can delete save data from the start menu: the screen after you select "Game Selection" from the main menu and select the version you want to play.
Please be aware that performing this action will delete save data permanently.
